loading-indicator

No Station Found

Check your local listings

Be a Part of the Show

Muted
Viewer Shoe Cam!
Viewer Shoe Cam!
Friday, September 21, 2018
Send us a photo of your flyest shoes and we may feature it in our audience "Shoe Cam" gallery.
Enter Now
Ended
Hot Topic Sound Off!
Hot Topic Sound Off!
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Now's your chance to weigh in on the latest Hot Topics.
Enter Now
Ended
Holiday Party Help
Holiday Party Help
Monday, September 17, 2018
We are looking for moms or couples who are hosting a holiday this December and need some help from the Wendy team.
Enter Now
Ended
See Wendy in Charlotte
See Wendy in Charlotte
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Enter Now
Ended
Are you a
Are you a "Wendy" Super Fan? You Could Win Up To $10,000
Thursday, July 19, 2018
NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Ends 8/24/18. 48 contiguous US/DC. 18+ only. Subject to Official Rules available at wendyshow.com.
Enter Now
Ended
Fan Out! Send Us Your Celebrity Encounter Pics and Videos!
Fan Out! Send Us Your Celebrity Encounter Pics and Videos!
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
If you have a funny or unique story about a celeb encounter, Wendy wants to hear about it. Send us the photo and email now.
Enter Now
Ended
Ask Wendy
Ask Wendy
Monday, October 9, 2017
Have a question for Wendy and can't make the trip to NYC? We've got you covered!
Enter Now
Ended
Image for Do You Look Like a Celebrity? post.
Do You Look Like a Celebrity?
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Do you think you look like a celebrity? Let Wendy be the judge! Send us your photo or video now!
Enter Now
Ended
Be in a
Be in a "Wendy" Fashion Segment!
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
If you want to appear in a "Wendy" fashion segment, email our producers now.
Enter Now
Ended
Viewer Videos!
Viewer Videos!
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Does your baby, toddler or pet love the Wendy show as much as we do? Send us a video of them enjoying the show.
Enter Now
Ended
Ask Wendy Updates
Ask Wendy Updates
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Did you appear in an Ask Wendy segment? Tell us what happened after you left the show.
Enter Now
Ended
Wendy, What's Good?
Wendy, What's Good?
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Tell us what’s on your mind and leave your feedback/comments about the show.
Enter Now
Ended
Back to Top