Articles

Must Have Looks This Summer

Monday, June 19, 2017

You can’t go through summer without these looks.

READ MORE

Beyoncé Had Her Twins!

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Multiple sources confirm Beyoncé had her twins.

READ MORE

WEEKEND PLAYLIST: Happy Father's Day!

Friday, June 16, 2017

These picks are sure to make the Dad in your life happy.

READ MORE

NeNe is Returning to RHOA

Thursday, June 15, 2017

NeNe Leakes confirmed she will be returning to Season 10 of RHOA.

READ MORE

DIY Beauty Hacks You Need in Your Life Right Now

Thursday, June 15, 2017

You don’t have to go to a spa or salon to feel like you’re at one.

READ MORE

Fave 5 TV Dads

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

The TV Dads we know and love deserve some recognition.

READ MORE

Look Hot and Stay Cool On the Beach This Summer

Monday, June 12, 2017

This summer, look and feel your best when you go to the beach.

READ MORE

WEEKEND PLAYLIST: Don’t Be Boring!

Friday, June 9, 2017

Make your weekend one to remember with our weekend playlist.

READ MORE

3 Serious Reasons to Throw Out Your Scale

Friday, June 9, 2017

Experts tell us why a scale is not a measurement of your health.

READ MORE

One Piece Swimsuits for Every Body

Thursday, June 8, 2017

One piece swimsuits are everything this summer. Here are some of our faves!

READ MORE

Jeremy Meeks: Life After Prison

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Jeremy Meeks walked out of prison and onto the fashion runway!

READ MORE

George and Amal Clooney Welcome Twins!

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

George and Amal Clooney are officially parents.

READ MORE

BACHELORETTE RECAP: Let the Mud Slide Where It May

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Rachel confronts DeMario, and goes on more dates with the remaining men.

READ MORE

BACHELORETTE RECAP: Off to the Dog House

Monday, June 5, 2017

Rachel went on some dates, and found out one of the guys might have a girlfriend.

READ MORE

BACHELORETTE RECAP: Let the Rose Ceremonies Begin!

Monday, June 5, 2017

Rachel meets the 31 contestants for the first time, and 10 are eliminated.

READ MORE

5 Things We Adore About Gal Gadot

Monday, June 5, 2017

Gal Gadot is so much more than the newest "Wonder Woman" on the big screen.

READ MORE

Weekend Playlist: Wonder Woman Kinda Weekend

Friday, June 2, 2017

It will be easy to figure out what to do this weekend with our weekend playlist.

READ MORE

7 Superstitions You Should Be Aware Of

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

These are the superstitions you should be following in your daily life.

READ MORE

5 Ways to Get Through Having an Ex in Your Friends Circle

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

There are ways to get through having an ex that has the same friends as you.

READ MORE

Tiger Woods Arrested for DUI

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tiger woods was arrested for DUI on Monday morning.

READ MORE

1 3 4 5 6 7 11