Articles

Celebrity Big Brother: Omarosa's Plans to Rule

Thursday, February 8, 2018

"Celebrity Big Brother" premiered last night, and it didn't take long for Omarosa to hatch a plan to rule the house.

READ MORE

The Nastiest Items You're Touching Everyday

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

You use these items everyday, and they're nasty, filthy and germy!

READ MORE

3 Ways to Actually Enjoy Yourself on Valentine's Day

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

This feature is for those of you who are lucky enough to not have the obligation of going through the motions of Valentine's Day with a significant other. You're welcome.

READ MORE

BREAKING: Kylie Jenner Gives Birth to a Baby Girl!

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Kylie Jenner & Travis Scott welcome a baby girl!

READ MORE

Our Favorite Halftime Shows of All Time

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Aside from the snacks, the halftime show is the best part of the Super Bowl.

READ MORE

Wendy's Super Bowl Alternative Programming

Friday, February 2, 2018

Wendy isn't here for the Super Bowl, and we have you covered with our alternative programming list!

READ MORE

Healthful Advice: How to Stay Healthy

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Stay on track with your health for the long run with these tips from Ladimax Lifestyle.

READ MORE

Embracing the New You

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

You've lost the weight, but feel the same. Here are a few tips on how to embrace the new you!

READ MORE

Dating for A Month... Now What?

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Here are 5 things you need to do after 1 month of dating.

READ MORE

2018 Grammy Awards Recap

Monday, January 29, 2018

The Grammys went down in New York City last night, and "Wendy Show" has the full recap.

READ MORE

Aretha Franklin Biopic Stars Jennifer Hudson!

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Aretha Franklin picks Jennifer Hudson to play her in her biopic.

READ MORE

Wendy Rewind: Epic Clap Backs & Mom Moments

Friday, January 26, 2018

Here's a look at the top moments of the week on "Wendy"!

READ MORE

Healthful Advice: Setting Your Goals

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Ladimax Lifestyle provide tips on setting weight-loss goals that you can keep.

READ MORE

An Official Guide to Ghosting

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

In a dating world where ghosting is the new norm, we have a guide to get you through it.

READ MORE

2018 Oscar Nominations Are In: Full List

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

The 2018 Oscar nominations are in, and we have the full list.

READ MORE

Celebrity Aquarius

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Aquarians are solid people, and these celebrities prove it to be true!

READ MORE

RHOA RECAP: Season 10 Episode 10

Monday, January 22, 2018

A storm between the housewives becomes too much for some to handle.

READ MORE

KIM & KANYE NAMED THEIR BABY GIRL!

Friday, January 19, 2018

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's surrogate finally had the baby, and KIMYE finally picked out a name!

READ MORE

Healthful Advice: You Overindulged... Now What?

Thursday, January 18, 2018

If you're feeling bloated and unhealthy, Rene Syler and Nicole Sanders will jumpstart your healthy lifestyle and get you on track!

READ MORE

1 3 4 5 6 7 10