Articles

Protect Yourself From the Killer

Friday, October 13, 2017

These home security tips could protect you from a break-in.

READ MORE

DIY Halloween Bash Decor with Michael Russo

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Make your Halloween bash a night to remember with these decorating tips from Michael Russo!

READ MORE

Trucks, Squirrels and Deer! Oh My!

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Everyone's had a crazy first date, especially our Wendy Watchers.

READ MORE

DWTS RECAP: Remember That? The Stars Do!

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Get out the tissues, because it's most memorable year night on DWTS.

READ MORE

How to Handle a Bad Roommate: A Guide

Monday, October 9, 2017

Wendy says, "Anything can go wrong, and it usually does" when you have a roommate.

READ MORE

Celebs Who Keep Us Smiling

Friday, October 6, 2017

These celebs turn the world on with a smile.

READ MORE

WENDY'S WEEKEND PLAYLIST: October 6

Friday, October 6, 2017

Wendy's got the goods to make the best of the weekend.

READ MORE

The Benefits of Being a Single Lady

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Single? Welcome to the good life.

READ MORE

Co-Host's Crazy First Dates

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Everyone's had a crazy first date, especially our Wendy Watchers.

READ MORE

Enjoy Fall While It Lasts

Monday, October 2, 2017

We have the best ways for "Wendy Watchers" to enjoy the fall scenery while it lasts.

READ MORE

DWTS RECAP: The Stars' Guilty Pleasure

Monday, October 2, 2017

With no elimination this week, the stars disclosed their guilty pleasures through dance.

READ MORE

WENDY'S WEEKEND PLAYLIST: September 29

Friday, September 29, 2017

Wendy's Weekend Playlist is filled with all of your fall dreams for this weekend.

READ MORE

Forbes' Highest Paid Hip Hop Artist List

Thursday, September 28, 2017

"Forbes" released the top earning hip hop artists this year. See how much dough the celebrities are bringing home!

READ MORE

Co-Host's Crazy First Dates

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Everyone's had a crazy first date, especially our Wendy Watchers.

READ MORE

DWTS RECAP: Latin Night!

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

The stars heated things up with Latin night, but the night ended with a shocking elimination.

READ MORE

DWTS RECAP: Season 25's First Elimination

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

The first cut is the deepest. Find out who was the first couple eliminated from DWTS.

READ MORE

Celebrity Libras

Monday, September 25, 2017

In honor of Libras everywhere, here are our favorite celebrity Libras.

READ MORE

Wendy's Weekend Playlist: September 22

Friday, September 22, 2017

Gaga gets real and Fergie drops a new album!

READ MORE

How to Keep Your "End of Summer" Glow

Thursday, September 21, 2017

You can’t keep that summer glow forever, but you can try to extend it for as long as possible!

READ MORE

Co-Host's Crazy First Dates

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Everyone's had a crazy first date, especially our Wendy Watchers.

READ MORE

1 3 4 5 6 7 14