Articles

RHOA RECAP: Season 10 Episode 16

Monday, March 19, 2018

Once the RHOA ladies are back in ATL, NeNe and Kim's drama unfolds.

READ MORE

5 Reasons We Can't Wait for Wendy's Return

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Wendy's back Monday and we can't wait!

READ MORE

WENDY REWIND: Jerry O' Connell Goes from Co-Host to Guest Host!

Friday, March 16, 2018

Here are the top five "Extra" Jerry O'Connell moments of the week!

READ MORE

This Spring's Must-Have Accessories!

Thursday, March 15, 2018

We're all about this spring's accessory line up!

READ MORE

The Latest on Meghan Markle's Fairy Tale Wedding

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle's royal wedding is right around the corner.

READ MORE

Spring Beauty Must-Haves

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Milly Almodovar reveals this spring's must-have beauty products!

READ MORE

RHOA RECAP: Season 10 Episode 15

Monday, March 12, 2018

The Barcelona trip goes on, even if Porsha decided to leave.

READ MORE

Why We Love Jerry O'Connell

Friday, March 9, 2018

Wendy loves Jerry and we do too! Here are just a few of the many reasons we love Mr. Jerry OC!

READ MORE

Wendy's Back March 19! Jerry O'Connell Guest Hosts Week of March 12!

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wendy booked Jerry O’Connell to deliver juicy Hot Topics next week!

READ MORE

Celebrity Pisces

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Our favorite celebrity Pisces will get us through the rest of this winter.

READ MORE

RHOA RECAP: Season 10 Episode 13

Monday, February 19, 2018

RHOA goes to Barcelona, but the trip is turning out to be messier than anyone could have imagined.

READ MORE

WENDY'S WEEKEND PLAYLIST: February 16, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Spend your weekend with Birdman and "Black Panther." You can thank us later.

READ MORE

Jennifer Aniston & Justin Theroux Split

Friday, February 16, 2018

After two years of marriage, Jennifer Aniston and Justin Theroux announced their divorce.

READ MORE

"Black Panther" is a Must-See

Friday, February 16, 2018

"Black Panther" is breaking ground and smashing records!

READ MORE

Celebrity Big Brother: Keshia Knight Pulliam's Plea to Leave

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Omarosa and Keshia Knight Pulliam are up for eviction, but Keshia was ready to go home.

READ MORE

Idris Elba is Engaged!

Monday, February 12, 2018

Sorry ladies. Idris Elba popped the question over the weekend!

READ MORE

RHOA RECAP: Season 10 Episode 12

Monday, February 12, 2018

Cynthia's relationship drama with Will is worse than she originally thought, and Kenya might be pregnant!

READ MORE

WENDY REWIND: Wendy's Wild Side & Crazy Dates

Friday, February 9, 2018

Here are the Hot 5 Moments of the Week!

READ MORE

Celebrity Big Brother: Omarosa's Plans to Rule

Thursday, February 8, 2018

"Celebrity Big Brother" premiered last night, and it didn't take long for Omarosa to hatch a plan to rule the house.

READ MORE

The Nastiest Items You're Touching Everyday

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

You use these items everyday, and they're nasty, filthy and germy!

READ MORE