Articles

5 Ways to Get a Good Night's Sleep

Thursday, July 13, 2017

With this lifestyle, we could all use a better night’s sleep.

READ MORE

Women Need to Stop Doing These Things

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

We keep seeing women do these things, and it’s not OK.

READ MORE

KKW Contour Kit Review

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Guest hair and makeup artist Nani gave us an honest review of Kim Kardashian-West's new contour kit.

READ MORE

How to Avoid Petty Break Ups

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Learn how to avoid breaking up over something petty.

READ MORE

BACHELORETTE RECAP: Who Should Go?

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Rachel takes the guys to Switzerland and is forced to make some difficult decisions.

READ MORE

#ManCrushMonday

Monday, July 10, 2017

Mondays are better with these #ManCrushMonday picks.

READ MORE

WEEKEND PLAYLIST: 4th of July!

Friday, June 30, 2017

Get down with these Playlist picks on the 4th of July.

READ MORE

Fave 5 Celeb Summer Flings

Thursday, June 29, 2017

We are loving these celebrity summer flings!

READ MORE

Lamar Odom is Taller Than…

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

At 6’10” tall, Lamar Odom’s height makes life somewhat of an inconvenience.

READ MORE

BACHELORETTE RECAP: Too Many Goodbyes

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Rachel says goodbye to more men than she expected.

READ MORE

BACHELORETTE RECAP: Rachel's Fave

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Rachel Lindsay clearly has a favorite and all of the guys know it.

READ MORE

Divorced, and Living Under the Same Roof

Monday, June 26, 2017

The modern approach to families separating and living together.

READ MORE

WEEKEND PLAYLIST: “Power” is Back!

Friday, June 23, 2017

The season 4 premiere of “Power" is back this Sunday, plus the song that is giving us LIFE!

READ MORE

Kofi Siriboe Makes Everything Sexy!

Friday, June 23, 2017

Star of OWN's "Queen Sugar" is our latest obsession.

READ MORE

The Problem With Social Media

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Dr. Dale Atkins explains why social media can be a risk to your health and wellbeing.

READ MORE

Are You Perpetually Single?

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Dr. Mike Dow has the answers to your #singleproblems.

READ MORE

Prodigy from Mobb Deep Dead

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Prodigy from Mobb Deep passed away at age 42.

READ MORE

Michelle Obama is Fit, Fun, and Phenomenal

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Michelle Obama is fitness goals!

READ MORE

BACHELORETTE RECAP: Battle of the Alpha Males

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Some guys are about to come to blows over Rachel Lindsay.

READ MORE

Karrueche Tran Granted 5 Year Restraining Order From Chris Brown

Monday, June 19, 2017

A judge ruled Chris Brown must stay 100 yards away from Karrueche Tran for 5 years.

READ MORE