Articles

How to Keep Your "End of Summer" Glow

Thursday, September 21, 2017

You can’t keep that summer glow forever, but you can try to extend it for as long as possible!

READ MORE

Co-Host's Crazy First Dates

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Everyone's had a crazy first date, especially our Wendy Watchers.

READ MORE

DWTS RECAP: Season 25 Premiere

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

The stars hit the dance floor for the 25th season premiere of DWTS.

READ MORE

Emmy 2017 Breakdown

Monday, September 18, 2017

Miss the Emmy's last night? We have the breakdown!

READ MORE

BACHELORETTE RECAP: Rachel's Final Rose

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

With three men left, Rachel follows her heart, gives out her final rose, and gets a ring.

READ MORE

BACHELORETTE RECAP: Rachel Left Devastated

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Eric, Peter, and Bryan meet Rachel's family, then venture off to Spain, where it all goes down.

READ MORE

Weekend Playlist: Girl's Trip!

Friday, July 21, 2017

"Girl's Trip" is in theaters, Cardi B came through for Wendy's birthday, and so much more!

READ MORE

No Vacation? Have a Staycation!

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

If you don’t have a vacation planned, a staycation is just what you need.

READ MORE

Celebrities That Share Wendy’s Birthday

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wendy’s not the only famous person born on July 18th.

READ MORE

BACHELORETTE RECAP: Hometown Visits

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Rachel visits the remaining four suitors’ hometowns, and sends one guy packing.

READ MORE

Suns Out BUMPS Out!

Monday, July 17, 2017

We are totally embracing these moms that are showing off their baby bumps this summer!

READ MORE

WEEKEND PLAYLIST: The Most Outrageous Yet!

Friday, July 14, 2017

We have crazy science experiments, Charley Pride’s new album, Vin Baker’s memoir, and Jeremiah Bullfrog’s BBQ recipes!

READ MORE

Beyoncé Debuts the Twins

Friday, July 14, 2017

Beyoncé debuted twins Sir and Rumi Carter as they turn one month old.

READ MORE

5 Ways to Get a Good Night's Sleep

Thursday, July 13, 2017

With this lifestyle, we could all use a better night’s sleep.

READ MORE

Women Need to Stop Doing These Things

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

We keep seeing women do these things, and it’s not OK.

READ MORE

KKW Contour Kit Review

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Guest hair and makeup artist Nani gave us an honest review of Kim Kardashian-West's new contour kit.

READ MORE

How to Avoid Petty Break Ups

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Learn how to avoid breaking up over something petty.

READ MORE

BACHELORETTE RECAP: Who Should Go?

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Rachel takes the guys to Switzerland and is forced to make some difficult decisions.

READ MORE

#ManCrushMonday

Monday, July 10, 2017

Mondays are better with these #ManCrushMonday picks.

READ MORE

WEEKEND PLAYLIST: 4th of July!

Friday, June 30, 2017

Get down with these Playlist picks on the 4th of July.

READ MORE

1 2 3 9