Articles

RHOA RECAP: Season 10 Episode 3

Monday, November 20, 2017

Shereé's party planner screws her over and things aren't going well between Porsha & Lauren.

READ MORE

Jennifer Hudson Splits from Fiancé of 10 Years

Friday, November 17, 2017

After a 10 year engagement, Jennifer Hudson split from her fiancé David Otunga.

READ MORE

WENDY'S WEEKEND PLAYLIST: November 17

Friday, November 17, 2017

It's the weekend, and Thanksgiving is less than a week away!

READ MORE

WARNING: Enter Nail Salons At Your Own Risk

Thursday, November 16, 2017

If you're gonna get a mani-pedi, you need to be aware of what's going on in nail salons.

READ MORE

Leggings Season is Upon Us: What You Should Know

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Leggings season is upon us, and a lot of you are wearing them all wrong.

READ MORE

DWTS RECAP: Semi-Finals

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

After two dances, one star was eliminated last night.

READ MORE

RHOA RECAP: Season 10 Episode 2

Monday, November 13, 2017

Kenya had a breakdown & Shereé took steps to confront her past.

READ MORE

WENDY'S WEEKEND PLAYLIST: November 10

Friday, November 10, 2017

Fall into the weekend with these playlist picks!

READ MORE

Nudes For Every Skin Tone

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Shout out to these brands for making nude great again.

READ MORE

DWTS RECAP: Double the Dancing, Double the Points!

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Six stars danced the night away with two full dances, and and one star was eliminated at the end.

READ MORE

RHOA RECAP: Season 10 Premiere

Monday, November 6, 2017

Kenya married. Cynthia's 50 and things unravel between NeNe and Porsha.

READ MORE

WENDY'S WEEKEND PLAYLIST: November 3

Friday, November 3, 2017

Wendy's got the goods to make the best of the weekend.

READ MORE

What To Do During That Extra Hour on Sunday

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Daylight saving time ends this Sunday. Here's what you should do with that extra hour.

READ MORE

Why We're Looking Forward to Season 10 of RHOA

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Here are 10 reasons why we can't wait for season 10 of "The Real Housewives of Atlanta".

READ MORE

DWTS RECAP: Halloween Special

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

READ MORE

3 Reasons to Be More Mischievous in Bed

Monday, October 30, 2017

Mischief Night is the perfect opportunity to be more mischievous in the bed.

READ MORE

Halloween Activities Without a Costume

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Just because you don't want to dress up, doesn't mean you shouldn't have fun on Halloween!

READ MORE

Shoe Cam Shoutout

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

It's Shoe Lovers Day and we are reminiscing about our favorite shoe cam moments!

READ MORE

DWTS RECAP: Movie Night!

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Lights, camera, action! Find out which star was cut from DWTS this week.

READ MORE

1 2 3 11