Whitney Houston’s Album Release Moved Up

Whitney Houston’s Album Release Moved Up

Whitney Houston's new album, "I Turn To You," drops Sept. 1st

"I Look To You," drops Aug. 31st

The wait is almost over!

Due to the demand for Whitney Houston’s highly anticipated new album, ARISTA Records announced they are moving up the release date.

Fans now only need to wait until August 31st to buy Whitney’s album, but can download a free copy of the title track, “I Look To You” today, exclusively at whitneyhouston.com.

Keep reading for more details.

The final track list of “I Look To You” is:
1. Million Dollar Bill
2. Nothin’ But Love
3. Call You Tonight
4. I Look To You
5. Like I Never Left (feat. Akon)
6. A Song For You
7. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength
8. Worth It
9. For The Lovers
10. I Got You
11. Salute

For Wendy’s all time favorite Whitney songs, click here.

And don’t forget to pre-order your copy of Whitney’s new album.